Professional Affairs Committee

Chair: Andrew Ibey -

Membership Committee

Chair: Sarah Kelso -

Publications Committee

Chair: Tidimogo Gaamangwe -

Awards Committee

Chair: Evelyn Morin -

Long Term Conference Planning Committee

Chair: Murray Rice -



Mike Capuano (Lead) -

Peer Review (as of May 2017)

  • Mike Capuano (Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation) - Chair***
  • Michael Dixon (Mackenzie Health, North York)
  • Murat Firat (University Health Network, Toronto)**
  • Bill Gentles (BT Medical Technology Consulting, Toronto)**
  • Fernando Lebron (London Health Sciences Centre, Retired)***
  • Gord McNamee (Brandon Regional Health Authority)**
  • Mario Ramirez (Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto)***
  • Stephen Smith (Health Association Nova Scotia)***
  • David Gretzinger (University Health Network)**
  • Kelly Kobe (Alberta Health Services)


  • Surveyed*
  • Surveyor**
  • Surveyed/Surveyor***

Industry Liaison

Tony Orsi (Lead)


Andrew Ibey (Lead)

Position Papers

  • Andrew Ibey
  • Kyle Eckhardt

Outreach Program

Bill Gentles -

Bilingual Affairs

Mohcine Elgarch -

Website and IT

Kelly Kobe -